Uncategorized

Forget my worth and I’ll remind you

The universe likes to keep sending you the same scenarios until you overcome them.  Well it appears to be happening again and I’m not sure what the lesson is but I’ve decided to live and speak my truth.  If I find myself in a situation in which I feel less than appreciated or treated below what I feel I am worth I am going to leave.  I don’t think the lesson is to fight, I’ve done that and it would have appeared as if I had won but yet here I am again.  So this time no fighting.   I accept what is but at the same time have enough self respect to walk away from it because it does not reflect my truth and thus I  will not tolerate it in my reality.  If it will not move then I will change direction.  

Standard

Leave a Reply

